What is Boost?
Boost, helps you to get more views by making sure your profile is included in the top results of members looking for someone like you! You'll be featured there for 60 minutes. When you're ready to be featured, simply purchase a Boost session. Your session will start as soon as your purchase is confirmed, so make sure you're ready for some attention right away!
During your session, you'll see a Boost Dashboard. This will count down your session and show you the count of members who have you featured in their search results. To view the photos of members who have you featured in their search results, you must be a subscriber. After your Boost session, you'll receive an activity summary via email. The summary displays the number of times your profile appeared in searches and shows some of the matches who saw you.
If you'd like to be featured again, there is no limit on how many Boost sessions you can purchase. However, each 60-minute session must end before you can buy or redeem another. You can purchase again by clicking the "Boost Again" link in the summary email. Scroll down to Boost and then tap the Go Again button.
Please Note: You will not see yourself in search results if you run a search with criteria matching your profile settings. This is because we never show you your own profile as a match. But don't worry, your Boost purchase ensures that other members running the search are seeing you at the top of their results!
What are Boost Multipacks?
If you've tried Boost and found it to be successful, we encourage you to purchase 5 or 10 sessions at a time. The more sessions you purchase, the deeper your discount. You can track your Boost sessions on the Home screen as the Boost button on the top nav. The number of remaining Boost sessions will appear on the button when a Boost is not running. When a boost is running, this button will show the duration left and will act as a route to view the summary or the results page.
All multipack purchases expire 90 days after purchasing and are non-refundable.
On the Home screen under Profile Power Ups you will see Boost and the number of remaining sessions in red parentheses.
To start a new session, click Go Again.
Remember, you may only redeem 1 session every 60 minutes.